De Gea Wins Man United Player Of The Year Award Ahead Of Ronaldo

Manchester United squad on Friday crowned goalkeeper David De Gea as the Player of the Year for 2021/22.

De Gea won the award ahead of Cristiano Ronaldo and Fred.

The Spaniard performed consistently and produced many sublime saves for Man United during the just concluded 2022/21 season.

The 31-year-old played every single minute of Premier League action and was regularly on hand to save his side.

He accumulated a total of seven Man-of-the-Match awards during the campaign, with only Ronaldo having claimed as many.

The Spaniard also earned the Player of the Month award for November, December and January.

Leave feedback about this

  • Quality
  • Price
  • Service


Add Field


Add Field
Choose Image
Choose Video