a
HomeFashion & StylesF&S: All The Guest Looks From Ini Dima-Okojie & Abasi Ene-Obong’s White Wedding

F&S: All The Guest Looks From Ini Dima-Okojie & Abasi Ene-Obong’s White Wedding

F&S: All The Guest Looks From Ini Dima-Okojie & Abasi Ene-Obong’s White Wedding

Nollywood sweetheart, Ini Dima-Okojie and her beau Abasi Ene-Obong‘s white wedding took place today, Saturday, May 28, in Lagos. Nigerian A-listers in the entertainment industry attended the couple’s white wedding including Tomike Adeoye, Osas IghodaroAkah Nnani, Kate Henshaw and more.

Check out the first photos and videos of the bride and groom here.

Check out all our fave looks from the wedding!

Tomike Adeoye

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Tomike Adeoye (@tomike_a)

Sharon Ooja

Nonso Bassey

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Nonso Bassey (@nonsobassey)

Linda Ejiofor and Ibrahim Suleiman

Akah Nnani

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Nnani Akah (@akahnnani)

Jemima Osunde

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Jemima Osunde (@jemimaosunde)

Adesua Etomi-Wellington

Kate Henshaw

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Kate Henshaw (@k8henshaw)

Waje

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Waje (@officialwaje)

Lilian Afegbai

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Lilian Afegbai (@lillyafe)

Bisola Aiyeola

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Bisola Aiyeola (@iambisola)

Noble Igwe and Chioma Otisi

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Noble Igwe (@noble_igwe)

Mimi Onalaja

Kiki Omeili

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Kiki Omeili (@kikiomeili)

Adebayo Oke-Lawal

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by TheOrangeNerd (@theorangenerd)

Layole Oyatogun

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Layole Oyatogun (@layoleoyatogun)

Meg Otanwa

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Meg Otanwa (@megotanwa)

Osas Ighodaro

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Osas Ighodaro (@officialosas)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Share With:
Rate This Article

info@moodbayconnect.com

No Comments

Leave A Comment